Home » International, Latest » FIFA World Coach of the Year shortlist
  • joachim-loew-trophy-world-cup-germany
  • Carlo Ancelotti (Italy/Real Madrid CF)
  • Antonio Conte (Italy/Juventus FC/Italy national team)
  • Pep Guardiola (Spain/FC Bayern Munich)
  • Juergen Klinsmann (Germany/ USA national team)
  • Joachim Loew (Germany/Germany national team)
  • Jose Mourinho (Portugal/Chelsea FC)
  • Manuel Pellegrini (Chile/Manchester City FC)
  • Alejandro Sabella (Argentina/Argentina national team)
  • Diego Simeone (Argentina/Atletico Madrid)
  • Louis van Gaal (Netherlands/Netherlands national team/Manchester United FC)

Related Posts

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.